Organisation Details* - ANU

Name Australian National University
Contact Details The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Website http://www.anu.edu.au/


Anderson, Michael David
Blackmore, Kim Louise
Chen, Xiao qin (Sandra)
Craven, Leon Michael
Iqbal, Rauf
Jerew, Oday Dakhil
Ji, Huibo
Jones, Haley M
Sithamparanathan, Kandeepan
Timo, Roy Clinton
Wei, Liying

Note: You can search for ACoRN Members using the Member Search facility

Related Organisations/Departments

Select an Organisation/Department to see further details and associated researchers.

*Disclaimer: Information describing the various organisations listed in this report was either provided by researchers within those organisations, or was obtained from publicly available web sites. For further details, visit the organisations' own web sites using the links provided. Organisation listing on this site is for the purposes of the Audit of Australian Capability, conducted by the ACoRN team as a component of a bid for an ARC Research Network in Telecommunications. Listing does not imply involvement in or support for this bid.